Ladies Advocating Christian Entertainment affectionately known as L.A.C.E. is a non-profit 501C3 organization dedicated to the elimination of hunger.  We assist needy families and needy individuals with emergency food. All donations are tax-deductible. Our tax ID # is 88-0358778.


Here at L.A.C.E. we understand, Hunger won't go away, until you feed it.  We have been providing immediate food assistance to less fortunate families and individuals since April 1990!  Call for location nearest you!  Phone: (702) 203-4348. 
Visit our GRANTS 4 GRANDS website! ( - Click Here

Every Tuesday Be Encourage, Empowered and Enlightened.  Join us every Tuesday at 7:30pm (PST); 9:30pm (CST); and 10:30pm (EST).  Dial 605-475-3200 code: 392452#
Our organization is based on the simple principle of giving based on the Word of God! We give to our fellow mankind because God has blessed us to do so!

Focus on our Children. 
It is our desire that NO CHILD will go to bed hungry. 

L.A.C.E. ("Ladies Advocating Christian Entertainment")

P.O. Box 570163

Las Vegas, NV 89157

Phone:  (702) 203-4348



WEBSITE designed by Duana R. Malone (